Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Danny Lee Mr. Danny Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Henan Gems Machinery Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Печь для курения

Печь для курения

Категория продукта Печь для курения, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Курение в духовке, Коптильня поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Машина для копчения мяса R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Дымовая печь из нержавеющей стали для мяса тофу на продажу

    Дымовая печь из нержавеющей стали для мяса тофу на продажу

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для печи дыма мяса тофу нержавеющей стали 304 на продажу : 1. Этот коптильня является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д. Обладает...

    • Мясо для копчения мяса

    Мясо для копчения мяса

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для коммерчески мяса коптильни печи дегидратор мяса : 1. Машина для копчения является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д. Обладает...

    • Промышленная машина для сушки мяса

    Промышленная машина для сушки мяса

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для промышленной машины для копчения мяса на открытом воздухе : 1. Эта машина для копчения мяса является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и...

    • Промышленная машина для сушки мяса

    Промышленная машина для сушки мяса

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для промышленной машины для сушки мяса коптильни : 1. Эта машина для копчения мяса является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д....

    • Маленькая курительная машина для бездымного мяса

    Маленькая курительная машина для бездымного мяса

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для маленькой бездымной кулинарной машины для курильщиков мяса : 1. Эта машина для копчения мяса является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания...

    • Коммерческая колбаса сушильная камера кабинет пароход машина

    Коммерческая колбаса сушильная камера кабинет пароход машина

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для Коммерческой Колбасы Сушильная Камера Шкаф Пароход Машина : 1. Эта камера для сушки колбас является незаменимым оборудованием для производства всех видов колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т....

    • Промышленная автоматическая копченая колбаса для продажи

    Промышленная автоматическая копченая колбаса для продажи

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для промышленного автоматического копчения колбасы для продажи : 1. Эта коммерческая коптильня является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всех видов колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т....

    • Коммерческая машина для приготовления копченых креветок

    Коммерческая машина для приготовления копченых креветок

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для приготовления копченой курительной машины : 1. Эта машина для копчения креветок является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д....

    • Мини печь размера перепелиное яйцо с копченой печью

    Мини печь размера перепелиное яйцо с копченой печью

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для мини печи размера перепелиного яйца копченой Smkoed : 1. Эта машина для копчения яиц является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д....

    • Газовая машина для жарки перепелиных яиц

    Газовая машина для жарки перепелиных яиц

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение в газовую печь для жарки перепелиных яиц : 1. Эта машина для варки яиц является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всех видов колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д. Обладает очень...

    • Высококачественная машина для копчения коров

    Высококачественная машина для копчения коров

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для высококачественной коровьей машины копченой печи : 1. Эта машина для курения коров является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д....

    • Машина для производства семги холодного копчения YX-30

    Машина для производства семги холодного копчения YX-30

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для машины печи лосося холодного копчения модели YX-30 : 1. Эта машина для лосося холодного копчения является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения,...

    • Машина для жарки копченой печи

    Машина для жарки копченой печи

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для дешевой машины жарения печи копченой свинины: 1. Эта машина для жарки свинины является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д....

    • Электрическая паровая печь для копчения утки

    Электрическая паровая печь для копчения утки

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для электрической паровой машины типа коптильни для уток: 1. Эта машина для копчения утки является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всех видов колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д....

    • Машина для жарки курицы с газовым отоплением на продажу

    Машина для жарки курицы с газовым отоплением на продажу

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение в газовое отопление для приготовления жареной курицы на продажу: 1. Эта машина для жарки курицы является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и...

    • Полностью автоматическая машина для обработки жареного цыпленка

    Полностью автоматическая машина для обработки жареного цыпленка

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для полностью автоматической машины для обработки жареного цыпленка: 1. Эта машина для жарки курицы является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения,...

    • Коммерческая машина для жарки копченой печи

    Коммерческая машина для жарки копченой печи

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для машины жарения копченой печи куриного курильщика: 1. Эта машина для курения курицы является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д....

    • Главная Тофу Курильщик Тофу Курение Тофу Копченая печь

    Главная Тофу Курильщик Тофу Курение Тофу Копченая печь

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для дома Тофу Курильщик Тофу Копчение Тофу Копченая печь: 1. Эта машина для копчения тофу является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всевозможных колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д....

    • Автоматическая Колбаса Курильщик Коптильная Машина Копченая Печь

    Автоматическая Колбаса Курильщик Коптильная Машина Копченая Печь

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для Автоматическая копченая колбаса коптильня копчения печи 1. Эта машина для копчения колбас является незаменимым оборудованием для производства всех видов колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т....

    • Машина для варки и варки колбасных изделий

    Машина для варки и варки колбасных изделий

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для автоматической варочно-сушильной колбасной машины: 1. Эта машина для варки колбас является незаменимым оборудованием для приготовления всех видов колбас, морепродуктов, копченой курицы, жареной утки и других мясных продуктов. Имеет функции приготовления, сушки, выпечки, копчения, окрашивания и т. Д....

    • Коптильная машина для копчения сыра

    Коптильная машина для копчения сыра

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 50 sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для коптильной машины с низким содержанием дыма: Наша машина для копчения сыра является важной машиной для мясных продуктов, она отличается от традиционной обработки мясных продуктов. Наша коптильня намного безопаснее , чистее и гигиеничнее, она эффективно избегает вредных ингредиентов при традиционной...

Китай Печь для курения Поставщики

1. Эта дымовая печь изготовлена ​​из нержавеющей стали 304. Со встроенным и внешним тлеющим два типа.

2. Изготовлен из термостойкого пенополиуретанового материала для сохранения тепла, хорошего эффекта сохранения тепла, быстрого нагрева и энергосбережения. Усовершенствованная система автоматического управления может удовлетворить требования различных технологий обработки продукции.

3. Машина для копчения колбас имеет (готовить), горячий воздух (сухой или запеченный), курить и другие функции.

4. У нас холодный дым и горячий дым разных видов.

Мы также в основном производим: мясоперерабатывающие машины, машины для переработки молока, машины для обработки яиц, машины для овощей и фруктов и т.д. Мы имеем многолетний опыт в области экспорта, искренне надеемся на сотрудничество!

Отправить Запрос

Danny Lee

Mr. Danny Lee

Электронная Почта:

danny@gemsmachine.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-379-67798389

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8615896588799Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:danny@gemsmachine.com

Адрес Компании :No.8, Guanlin West Road,Luolong District, Luoyang, Henan

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Danny Lee Mr. Danny Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Henan Gems Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Smoker Oven

Smoker Oven

Product categories of Smoker Oven, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Oven Smoking, Fish Smoking Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Meat Smoking Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Stainless Steel Tofu Meat Smoke Oven for Sale

    Stainless Steel Tofu Meat Smoke Oven for Sale

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for 304 Stainless Steel Tofu Meat Smoke Oven for Sale 1 This smoke oven machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving effect...

    • Commerical Meat Smoking Dehydrator Oven Meat

    Commerical Meat Smoking Dehydrator Oven Meat

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Commerical Meat Smoking Dehydrator Oven Meat 1 This smoking oven machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving effect...

    • Industrial Outdoor Meat Dryer Smoker Machine

    Industrial Outdoor Meat Dryer Smoker Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Industrial Outdoor Meat Dryer Smoker Machine 1 This meat smoker machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving effect...

    • Industrial Meat Drying Smoking Oven Machine

    Industrial Meat Drying Smoking Oven Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Industrial Meat Drying Smoking Oven Machine 1 This meat smoking machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving effect...

    • Small Smokeless Meat Smoker Cooking Machine

    Small Smokeless Meat Smoker Cooking Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Small Smokeless Meat Smoker Cooking Machine 1 This meat smoker machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving effect Smoke...

    • Commerical Sausage Drying Chamber Cabinet Steamer Machine

    Commerical Sausage Drying Chamber Cabinet Steamer Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Commerical Sausage Drying Chamber Cabinet Steamer Machine 1 This sausage drying chamber is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy...

    • Industrial Automatic Sausage Smoker for Sale

    Industrial Automatic Sausage Smoker for Sale

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Industrial Automatic Sausage Smoker for Sale 1 This commerical smoker machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving...

    • Commerical Shrimp Cooking Smoking Smoker Machine

    Commerical Shrimp Cooking Smoking Smoker Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Commerical Shrimp Cooking Smoking Smoker Machine 1 This shrimp smoker machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving...

    • Mini Size Quail Egg Smoked Smkoed Furnace Machine

    Mini Size Quail Egg Smoked Smkoed Furnace Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Mini Size Quail Egg Smoked Smkoed Furnace Machine 1 This egg smoker machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving effect...

    • Gas Type Quail Egg Cooking Roasting Cooker Machine

    Gas Type Quail Egg Cooking Roasting Cooker Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Gas Type Quail Egg Cooking Roasting Cooker Machine 1 This egg cooking machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving...

    • High Quality Cow Smoker Machine Smoked Furnace

    High Quality Cow Smoker Machine Smoked Furnace

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for High Quality Cow Smoker Machine Smoked Furnace 1 This cow smoker machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving effect...

    • YX-30 Model Cold Smoked Salmon Furnace Machine

    YX-30 Model Cold Smoked Salmon Furnace Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for YX 30 Model Cold Smoked Salmon Furnace Machine 1 This cold smoked salmon machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving...

    • Cheap Pork Smoked Furnace Roast Cooking Machine

    Cheap Pork Smoked Furnace Roast Cooking Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Cheap Pork Smoked Furnace Roast Cooking Machine 1 This pork roast machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving effect...

    • Electric Steam Type Duck Smoker Smoking Furnace Machine

    Electric Steam Type Duck Smoker Smoking Furnace Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Electric Steam Type Duck Smoker Smoking Furnace Machine 1 This duck smoker machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving...

    • Gas Heating Chicken Cooking Roast Machine for Sale

    Gas Heating Chicken Cooking Roast Machine for Sale

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Gas Heating Chicken Cooking Roast Machine for Sale 1 This chicken roast machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving...

    • Fullly Automatic Chicken Roaster Processing Machine

    Fullly Automatic Chicken Roaster Processing Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Fullly Automatic Chicken Roaster Processing Machine 1 This chicken roaster machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving...

    • Commerical Chicken Smoker Smoked Furnace Roasting Machine

    Commerical Chicken Smoker Smoked Furnace Roasting Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Chicken Smoker Smoked Furnace Roasting Machine 1 This chicken smoker machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving effect...

    • Home Tofu Smoker Tofu Smoking Tofu Smoked Furnace

    Home Tofu Smoker Tofu Smoking Tofu Smoked Furnace

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Home Tofu Smoker Tofu Smoking Tofu Smoked Furnace 1 This tofu smoker machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving effect...

    • Automatic Sausage Smoker Smoking Machine Smoked Furnace

    Automatic Sausage Smoker Smoking Machine Smoked Furnace

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Automatic Sausage Smoker Smoking Machine Smoked Furnace 1 This sausage smoker machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy...

    • Automatic Sausage Boiling Drying Cooking Machine

    Automatic Sausage Boiling Drying Cooking Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Automatic Sausage Boiling Drying Cooking Machine 1 This sausage cooking machine is an indispensable equipment for making all kinds of sausages seafood smoked chicken roast duck and other meat products It has the functions of cooking drying baking smoking coloring etc It has very good energy saving...

    • Easy Operate Fish Smoking and Drying Machine

    Easy Operate Fish Smoking and Drying Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Easy Operate Fish Smoking and Drying Machine We have electric and steam types fish smoking machine For different raw materials we provide hot steam and cold steam types 1 We use the transparent window design using eight thick tempered glass plus proof membrane the advantage of the product is that it...

China Smoker Oven Suppliers

1. This smoke oven is made of full 304 stainless steel. With built-in and external smoulder two types.

2. It is made of high temperature resistant polyurethane foam material for heat preservation, good heat preservation effect, fast heating and energy saving. The advanced automatic control system can meet the requirements of various product processing technologies.

3. The sausage smoking machine has (cook), hot air (dry or baked), smoke, and other functions.

4. We have cold smoke and hot smoke different types.

We also mainly manufacture: Meat Processing Machines, Milk Processing Machines, Egg Processing Machines, fruit vegetable machines etc. We have years of exporting experiences, sincerely hope for copperation!

Send Inquiry

Danny Lee

Mr. Danny Lee

Email:

danny@gemsmachine.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-379-67798389

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615896588799Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:danny@gemsmachine.com

Address:No.8, Guanlin West Road,Luolong District, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.gemsmachine.com