Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Danny Lee Mr. Danny Lee
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Henan Gems Machinery Co.,Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Корзина стиральная машина

Корзина стиральная машина

Категория продукта Корзина стиральная машина, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Корзина стиральная машина, Корзина стиральная машина поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Корзина стиральная машина R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Автоматическая машина для чистки ящиков для мусора

    Автоматическая машина для чистки ящиков для мусора

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для автоматической чистки машины для чистки ящиков для мусора: 1.Это обрешетка чистка стиральной машина подходит для очистки оборот коробки (неделю поворотного стола) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и...

    • Машина для очистки пластиковых коробок

    Машина для очистки пластиковых коробок

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для машины уборщика паллета корзины корзины чистки пластичной коробки: 1.Это поддон чистки стиральной машина подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушки) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует...

    • Промышленная машина для очистки овощей

    Промышленная машина для очистки овощей

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для промышленной машины для мойки овощей Очистка поддонов: 1.Эт ящики чистка стиральной машина подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушки) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос для...

    • Стиральная машина для чистки бочек

    Стиральная машина для чистки бочек

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для дешевой бочки стиральная чистка бочонок стиральная машина: 1.Это баррель чистка стиральной машина подходит для очистки оборот коробки (неделю поворотного стола) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует...

    • Мини-стиральная машина

    Мини-стиральная машина

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для мини-стиральной машины 1.Это пластиковое ведро стиральная машина уборщика подходит для чистки коробки оборота (неделя поворотного стола) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , такие как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос для очистки...

    • Промышленная стиральная машина для домашней птицы

    Промышленная стиральная машина для домашней птицы

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение в промышленную машину для мойки куриных ящиков для птицы Продажа: 1.Эта птица курица обрешетка стиральной машина уборщик подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушка) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и...

    • Машина для уборки птичьей курицы в воде

    Машина для уборки птичьей курицы в воде

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для водосберегающей машины уборщика клетки цыпленка птицы: 1.Эты птицы курица клетка очиститель машина подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушка) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос...

    • Высокоэффективная машина для чистки клеток для птицы

    Высокоэффективная машина для чистки клеток для птицы

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для высокоэффективной машины для чистки клеток для птицы: 1.Эты птицы курица очистка клетки машина подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушка) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос для...

    • Машина для мойки куриных клеток с горячей водой

    Машина для мойки куриных клеток с горячей водой

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для машины шайбы клетки цыпленка клетки птицы горячей воды: 1.Эты птицы курица клетка машина машина подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушка) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос для...

    • Автоматическая стиральная машина для домашней птицы

    Автоматическая стиральная машина для домашней птицы

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение в автоматическую стиральную машину для клеток птицы 1.Эта стиральная машина для птичьей куриной клетки подходит для очистки оборотной коробки (недельного поворотного стола) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности, таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и...

    • Стиральная машина из нержавеющей стали 304

    Стиральная машина из нержавеющей стали 304

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для стиральной машины ковша из нержавеющей стали 304 1.Это ведро стиральная машина подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделю вертушки) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос для очистки горячей...

    • Машина чистки уборщика коробки паллета корзины оборота дешево

    Машина чистки уборщика коробки паллета корзины оборота дешево

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для машины чистки уборщика коробки паллета корзины оборота: 1.Это оборот корзина очистки машины подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушки) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос для...

    • Подгонянная машина уборщика шайбы корзины ящика оборота

    Подгонянная машина уборщика шайбы корзины ящика оборота

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для машины уборщика моечной машины корзины оборота: 1.Это оборот обрешетки машина машина подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушки) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос для очистки...

    • Автоматическая машина для мойки поддонов

    Автоматическая машина для мойки поддонов

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для автоматической оборачивания стиральной машины коробки мойки поддонов: 1.Это оборот коробки машина машина подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушки) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует...

    • Стиральная машина с ящиком и корзиной

    Стиральная машина с ящиком и корзиной

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для Оборотной Корзины Коробка Стиральная Машина Ящика: 1.Это оборот коробки стиральная машина подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушки) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос для...

    • Стиральная машина

    Стиральная машина

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для эффективности стиральной машины пластиковой коробки стиральная коробка: 1.Это пластиковая коробка стиральной машины подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушки) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и...

    • Водосберегающая коробка передач Стиральная машина

    Водосберегающая коробка передач Стиральная машина

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для водосберегающей коробки передач Стиральная машина Crate Washer: 1.Это коробка стиральной машины подходит для очистки коробки оборота (неделя вертушки) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности , таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос для...

    • Машина для мойки ящиков для птицы

    Машина для мойки ящиков для птицы

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для коммерчески машины мойки ящика птицы пластичной клети: 1.Эта машина для мойки ящиков подходит для очистки оборотной коробки (недельного поворотного стола) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности, таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует насос...

    • Промышленная куриная стиральная машина

    Промышленная куриная стиральная машина

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для промышленной куриной стиральной машины пластиковых ящиков: 1.Эта машина для мойки ящиков подходит для очистки оборотной коробки (недельного поворотного стола) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности, таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует...

    • Стиральная машина

    Стиральная машина

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для брызг воды Пластиковые Стиральная машина для поддонов Стиральная машина: 1.Эта машина для мойки поддонов предназначена для очистки оборотной коробки (недельного поворотного стола) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности, таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали...

    • Новая машина для мойки пластиковых противней

    Новая машина для мойки пластиковых противней

    • марка: GEMS

    • Подробности Упаковки: Деревянная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10sets per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Set/Sets

    • Сертификаты : CE/ISO

    Введение для новой машины для мойки пластиковых лотков для выпечки: 1.Эта пластиковая моечная машина подходит для очистки оборотной коробки (недельного поворотного стола) различных предприятий пищевой промышленности, таких как мясо, водные продукты и овощи. 2. Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали SUS304 и использует...

Китай Корзина стиральная машина Поставщики

Машина для мойки пластиковых корзин :

После того, как стиральная машина включена, она вручную подается на гусеницу цепи распылительной машины или автоматически подается через транспортировочное соединение. Сначала распыляется щелочная жидкость, затем распыляется горячая вода, а затем вода распыляется циркулирующей водой для распыления дезинфицирующего средства. Четыре группы являются независимыми, внешние резервуары оборотной воды, и сетка фильтра может быть легко извлечена. Коробка оборота промывает вход и выход при ручном управлении.

Мы также производим: мясоперерабатывающие машины, машины для переработки молока, машины для обработки яиц, машины для фруктов и овощей и т.д. Мы имеем многолетний опыт в области экспорта, искренне надеемся на сотрудничество!

Отправить Запрос

Danny Lee

Mr. Danny Lee

Электронная Почта:

danny@gemsmachine.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-379-67798389

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8615896588799Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:danny@gemsmachine.com

Адрес Компании :No.8, Guanlin West Road,Luolong District, Luoyang, Henan

мобильный сайт

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Danny Lee Mr. Danny Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Henan Gems Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Basket Washing Machine

Basket Washing Machine

Product categories of Basket Washing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Basket Washing Machine, Basket Washing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Basket Washing Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Automatic Cleaning Litter Box Crate Cleaner Cleaning Machine

    Automatic Cleaning Litter Box Crate Cleaner Cleaning Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Automatic Cleaning Litter Box Crate Cleaner Cleaning Machine 1 This crate washing cleaning machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses...

    • Plastic Box Cleaning Basket Machine Pallet Cleaner Machine

    Plastic Box Cleaning Basket Machine Pallet Cleaner Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Plastic Box Cleaning Basket Machine Pallet Cleaner Machine 1 This pallet washing cleaning machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses...

    • Industrial Vegetable Crates Cleaning Machine Pallet Cleaning

    Industrial Vegetable Crates Cleaning Machine Pallet Cleaning

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Industrial Vegetable Crates Cleaning Machine Pallet Cleaning 1 This crates washing cleaning machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses...

    • Cheap Barrel Washing Cleaning Keg Washing Machine

    Cheap Barrel Washing Cleaning Keg Washing Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Cheap Barrel Washing Cleaning Keg Washing Machine 1 This barrel washing cleaning machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel...

    • Mini Washing Machine Plastic Bucket Wash Bucket Machine

    Mini Washing Machine Plastic Bucket Wash Bucket Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Mini Washing Machine Plastic Bucket Wash Bucket Machine 1 This plastic bucket washing cleaner machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses...

    • Industrial Poultry Chicken Crate Washing Machine Sale

    Industrial Poultry Chicken Crate Washing Machine Sale

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Industrial Poultry Chicken Crate Washing Machine Sale 1 This poultry chicken crate washing cleaner machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses...

    • Water Saving Poultry Chicken Cage Cleaner Machine

    Water Saving Poultry Chicken Cage Cleaner Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Water Saving Poultry Chicken Cage Cleaner Machine 1 This poultry chicken cage cleaner machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless...

    • High Efficient Chicken Cage Poultry Cage Cleaning Machine

    High Efficient Chicken Cage Poultry Cage Cleaning Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for High Efficient Chicken Cage Poultry Cage Cleaning Machine 1 This poultry chicken cage cleaning machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses...

    • Hot Water Poultry Cage Chicken Cage Washer Machine

    Hot Water Poultry Cage Chicken Cage Washer Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Hot Water Poultry Cage Chicken Cage Washer Machine 1 This poultry chicken cage washer machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless...

    • Automatic Poultry Cage Washing Machine Chicken Cage Washing

    Automatic Poultry Cage Washing Machine Chicken Cage Washing

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Automatic Poultry Cage Washing Machine Chicken Cage Washing 1 This poultry chicken cage washing machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses...

    • 304 Stainless Steel Bucket Washing Machine Plastic Washing

    304 Stainless Steel Bucket Washing Machine Plastic Washing

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for 304 Stainless Steel Bucket Washing Machine Plastic Washing 1 This bucket washing machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel...

    • Cheap Turnover Basket Pallet Box Cleaner Cleaning Machine

    Cheap Turnover Basket Pallet Box Cleaner Cleaning Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Turnover Basket Pallet Box Cleaner Cleaning Machine 1 This turnover basket cleaning machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless...

    • Customized Turnover Crate Basket Washer Cleaner Machine

    Customized Turnover Crate Basket Washer Cleaner Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Turnover Crate Basket Washer Cleaner Machine 1 This turnover crate washer machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel hot...

    • Automatic Turnover Pallet Washer Box Washing Machine

    Automatic Turnover Pallet Washer Box Washing Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Automatic Turnover Pallet Washer Box Washing Machine 1 This turnover box washer machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel...

    • Big Capacity Turnover Basket Box Crate Washing Machine

    Big Capacity Turnover Basket Box Crate Washing Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Turnover Basket Box Crate Washing Machine 1 This turnover box washing machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel hot water...

    • Efficiency Plastic Box Washing Box Washer Machine

    Efficiency Plastic Box Washing Box Washer Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Efficiency Plastic Box Washing Box Washer Machine 1 This plastic box washing machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel hot...

    • Water Saving Gear Box Washing Machine Crate Washer

    Water Saving Gear Box Washing Machine Crate Washer

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Water Saving Gear Box Washing Machine Crate Washer 1 This box washing machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel hot water...

    • Commerical Plastic Crate Poultry Crate Washer Machine

    Commerical Plastic Crate Poultry Crate Washer Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Commerical Plastic Crate Poultry Crate Washer Machine 1 This crate washer machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel hot...

    • Industrial Chicken Plastic Crate Washing Machine

    Industrial Chicken Plastic Crate Washing Machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Industrial Chicken Plastic Crate Washing Machine 1 This crate washing machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel hot water...

    • Water Spray Plastic Pallet Washing Machine Pallet Washer

    Water Spray Plastic Pallet Washing Machine Pallet Washer

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for Water Spray Plastic Pallet Washing Machine Pallet Washer 1 This pallet washer machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel hot...

    • New Baking Tray Cleaning Machine Plastic Tray Washer

    New Baking Tray Cleaning Machine Plastic Tray Washer

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden Package

    • Supply Ability: 10sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE/ISO

    Introduction for New Baking Tray Cleaning Machine Plastic Tray Washer 1 This plastic tray washer machine is suitable for the cleaning of the turnover box week turntable of various food processing enterprises such as meat aquatic products and vegetables 2 It is made of SUS304 stainless steel and uses stainless steel...

China Basket Washing Machine Suppliers

Plastic Basket Washing Basket Cleaning Machine:

After the washing machine is turned on, it is manually fed to the spray cleaning machine chain track or automatically fed by the conveying connection. First, the alkali liquid is sprayed, then the hot water is sprayed, and then the water is sprayed by the circulating water to spray the disinfectant. The four groups are independent, external circulating water tanks, and the filter net can be easily extracted. The turnover box flushes the inlet and outlet by manual operation.

We also manufacture: Meat Processing Machines, Milk Processing Machines, Egg Processing Machines, fruit vegetable machines etc. We have years of exporting experiences, sincerely hope for copperation!

Send Inquiry

Danny Lee

Mr. Danny Lee

Email:

danny@gemsmachine.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-379-67798389

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615896588799Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:danny@gemsmachine.com

Address:No.8, Guanlin West Road,Luolong District, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.gemsmachine.com