Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Danny Lee Mr. Danny Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Henan Gems Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Obstgemüse Waschmaschine

Obstgemüse Waschmaschine

Produktkategorie von Obstgemüse Waschmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Obstwaschmaschine , Obstgemüse Waschmaschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Fruchtreinigung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Sellerie Waschmaschine Sellerie Waschmaschine Sellerie Reinigungsmaschine

    Sellerie Waschmaschine Sellerie Waschmaschine Sellerie Reinigungsmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Anpassung der Sellerie-Waschmaschine Sellerie-Waschmaschine Sellerie-Reinigungsmaschine: Es eignet sich zur Reinigung, Entfernung von Verunreinigungen und zum Transport von Stammgemüse, Obst und chinesischen Kräutermedizin. Es ersetzt die schwere Handarbeit und realisiert die Mechanisierung landwirtschaftlicher...

    • Hochdruckbohnenreinigungsmaschine Maisreinigungsmaschine

    Hochdruckbohnenreinigungsmaschine Maisreinigungsmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Anpassung der Hochdruckbohnenreinigungsmaschine Maisreinigungsmaschine: Es eignet sich zur Reinigung, Entfernung von Verunreinigungen und zum Transport von Stammgemüse, Obst und chinesischen Kräutermedizin. Es ersetzt die schwere Handarbeit und realisiert die Mechanisierung landwirtschaftlicher Produkte. Der...

    • Automatische Fischreinigungsmaschine Kartoffelreinigungsmaschine

    Automatische Fischreinigungsmaschine Kartoffelreinigungsmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Anpassung der automatischen Fischreinigungsmaschine Kartoffelreinigungsmaschine: Es eignet sich zur Reinigung, Entfernung von Verunreinigungen und zum Transport von Stammgemüse, Obst und chinesischen Kräutermedizin. Es ersetzt die schwere Handarbeit und realisiert die Mechanisierung landwirtschaftlicher Produkte. Der...

    • Fischwaschmaschine Wurzelgemüsewaschmaschine

    Fischwaschmaschine Wurzelgemüsewaschmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Anpassung der Fischwaschmaschine Root Vegetable Washer Machine: Es eignet sich zur Reinigung, Entfernung von Verunreinigungen und zum Transport von Stammgemüse, Obst und chinesischen Kräutermedizin. Es ersetzt die schwere Handarbeit und realisiert die Mechanisierung landwirtschaftlicher Produkte. Der Mian-Körper...

    • Kleine Eierwaschmaschine Industrielle Waschmaschine

    Kleine Eierwaschmaschine Industrielle Waschmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Anpassung der kleinen Eierwaschmaschine Industrielle Waschmaschine: Es eignet sich zur Reinigung, Entfernung von Verunreinigungen und zum Transport von Stammgemüse, Obst und chinesischen Kräutermedizin. Es ersetzt die schwere Handarbeit und realisiert die Mechanisierung landwirtschaftlicher Produkte. Der Mian-Körper...

    • Hochdruckwasserreinigungsmaschine Sprudelmaschine

    Hochdruckwasserreinigungsmaschine Sprudelmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Anpassung der Hochdruck-Wasserwaschmaschine Bubble Washer-Maschine: Es eignet sich zur Reinigung, Entfernung von Verunreinigungen und zum Transport von Stammgemüse, Obst und chinesischen Kräutermedizin. Es ersetzt die schwere Handarbeit und realisiert die Mechanisierung landwirtschaftlicher Produkte. Der Mian-Körper...

    • Platzsparende Kohlwaschmaschine Spinatwaschmaschine

    Platzsparende Kohlwaschmaschine Spinatwaschmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der platzsparenden Kohlwaschmaschine Spinatwaschmaschine: 1. Diese Kohl-Spinat-Waschmaschine ist mit einer Hebevorrichtung ausgestattet, und das Wasser kann nach dem Filtern im Kreislauf verwendet werden, sodass die Waschmaschine eine hohe Reinigungseffizienz aufweist. Es ist die ideale Ausrüstung für die...

    • Karottengemüse Wasch- und Trocknungsmaschine Preis

    Karottengemüse Wasch- und Trocknungsmaschine Preis

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Karottengemüse Wasch- und Trocknungsmaschine Preis 1. Diese orangefarbene Ananaswaschmaschine ist mit einer Hebevorrichtung ausgestattet, und das Wasser kann nach dem Filtern im Kreislauf verwendet werden, sodass die Waschmaschine eine hohe Reinigungseffizienz aufweist. Es ist die ideale Ausrüstung für...

    • Hochleistungs-Kartoffelwasch- und Sortiermaschine

    Hochleistungs-Kartoffelwasch- und Sortiermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Hochleistungs-Kartoffelwasch- und Sortiermaschine: 1. Unsere Waschmaschine wird für Kartoffeln, Zwiebeln, Sellerie, Lauch, Spinat, Salat, Bohnen, Rüben, Tomaten, Maniok, Pilze, Blattgemüse usw. verwendet. Brombeere, Kirsche, Erdbeere, Apfel, Birne, Mango; und Meeresfrüchte wie Fisch, Muschel usw. 2....

    • Kichererbsenwaschmaschine Gemüseblasenwaschmaschine

    Kichererbsenwaschmaschine Gemüseblasenwaschmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Kichererbsenwaschmaschine Gemüseblasenwaschmaschine: 1. Unsere Maschine kann nach der Sprühreinigung Verunreinigungen durch das Hochdruckschaumbad waschen und abtrennen, wodurch Schmutz und Ablagerungen entfernt werden. Es ist für verschiedene Arten von Obst und Gemüse erhältlich. Es besteht aus 304...

    • Top Load Chili Waschmaschine Olive Waschmaschine

    Top Load Chili Waschmaschine Olive Waschmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Top Load Chili Waschmaschine Olive Waschmaschine: 1. Wir können die Waschmaschine aus verschiedenen Rohstoffen herstellen. Wir haben die Luftblasenwaschmaschine, Hochdrucksprühmaschine und Bürstenwaschmaschine. Wir können die Maschine auch an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen. 2. Die gesamte Maschine besteht...

    • Edelstahlwaschmaschine Knoblauchwaschmaschine

    Edelstahlwaschmaschine Knoblauchwaschmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Knoblauchwaschmaschine: 1. Die Knoblauchwaschmaschine ist mit einer Blasenerzeugungsvorrichtung ausgestattet, um den Materialrollzustand herzustellen, der die Rückstände auf der Oberfläche des Produkts entfernen und auch eine geeignete Menge eines Medikaments zur Desinfektion und Fixierung hinzufügen...

    • Top Loading Spray Zwiebelwaschmaschine

    Top Loading Spray Zwiebelwaschmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Top Loading Spray Zwiebelwaschmaschine: 1. Unsere Zwiebelwaschmaschine ist mit einer Wasserumwälzpumpe ausgestattet, sodass der wassersparende Effekt bemerkenswert ist. Es hat auch die Filterfunktion, um das Wasser sauber zu halten. 2. Unterschiedliche Hebestrukturen können auch aus unterschiedlichen...

    • Kommerzielle Mungbohnenwaschmaschine Zum Verkauf

    Kommerzielle Mungbohnenwaschmaschine Zum Verkauf

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der kommerziellen Mungbohnen-Waschmaschine zum Verkauf: 1. Unsere Eierwaschmaschine ist mit einer Wasserumwälzpumpe ausgestattet, sodass der wassersparende Effekt bemerkenswert ist. Es hat auch die Filterfunktion, um das Wasser sauber zu halten. 2. Unterschiedliche Hebestrukturen können auch aus...

    • Crayfish Waschmaschine Crab Washing Produktionsmaschine

    Crayfish Waschmaschine Crab Washing Produktionsmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Crayfish Washing Machine Crab Washing Production Machine: 1. Unsere Waschmaschine ist mit einer Wasserumwälzpumpe ausgestattet, sodass der wassersparende Effekt bemerkenswert ist. Es hat auch die Filterfunktion, um das Wasser sauber zu halten. 2. Unterschiedliche Hebestrukturen können auch aus...

    • Riemenwaschmaschine Berry Washing Washer Machine

    Riemenwaschmaschine Berry Washing Washer Machine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Bandwaschmaschine Berry Washing Machine: 1. Unsere Waschmaschine ist mit einer Wasserumwälzpumpe ausgestattet, sodass der wassersparende Effekt bemerkenswert ist. Es hat auch die Filterfunktion, um das Wasser sauber zu halten. 2. Unterschiedliche Hebestrukturen können auch aus unterschiedlichen...

    • Großhandel Garnelen Waschmaschine Hummer Waschmaschine

    Großhandel Garnelen Waschmaschine Hummer Waschmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Großhandelsgarnelenwaschmaschine Hummerwaschmaschine: 1. Unsere Waschmaschine ist mit einer Wasserumwälzpumpe ausgestattet, sodass der wassersparende Effekt bemerkenswert ist. Es hat auch die Filterfunktion, um das Wasser sauber zu halten. 2. Unterschiedliche Hebestrukturen können auch aus...

    • Weizenwaschmaschine Maiswaschmaschine Hebestruktur

    Weizenwaschmaschine Maiswaschmaschine Hebestruktur

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Weizenwaschmaschine Struktur der Maiswaschmaschine: 1. Unsere Waschmaschine ist mit einer Wasserumwälzpumpe ausgestattet, sodass der wassersparende Effekt bemerkenswert ist. Es hat auch die Filterfunktion, um das Wasser sauber zu halten. 2. Unterschiedliche Hebestrukturen können auch aus...

    • Orange Waschwachs Trocknungs- und Sortiermaschine

    Orange Waschwachs Trocknungs- und Sortiermaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der Orange Washing Waxing Drying Grading Machine: 1. Unsere Waschmaschine ist mit einer Wasserumwälzpumpe ausgestattet, sodass der wassersparende Effekt bemerkenswert ist. Es hat auch die Filterfunktion, um das Wasser sauber zu halten. 2. Unterschiedliche Hebestrukturen können auch aus unterschiedlichen...

    • Kundenspezifische Rosinenwaschmaschine Kokosnusswaschmaschine

    Kundenspezifische Rosinenwaschmaschine Kokosnusswaschmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der kundenspezifischen Rosinenwaschmaschine Kokosnusswaschmaschine: 1. Unsere Waschmaschine ist mit einer Wasserumwälzpumpe ausgestattet, sodass der wassersparende Effekt bemerkenswert ist. Es hat auch die Filterfunktion, um das Wasser sauber zu halten. 2. Unterschiedliche Hebestrukturen können auch aus...

    • 110V Waschmaschine Obstwasch- und Wachsmaschine

    110V Waschmaschine Obstwasch- und Wachsmaschine

    • Einheitspreis: 5000~50000USD

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : ISO, CE

    Einführung der 110V Waschmaschine Obstwasch- und Wachsmaschine: 1. Unsere Waschmaschine ist mit einer Wasserumwälzpumpe ausgestattet, sodass der wassersparende Effekt bemerkenswert ist. Es hat auch die Filterfunktion, um das Wasser sauber zu halten. 2. Unterschiedliche Hebestrukturen können auch aus unterschiedlichen...

China Obstgemüse Waschmaschine Lieferanten

Obst-Gemüse-Waschmaschine:

Es eignet sich zur Reinigung, Entfernung von Verunreinigungen und zum Transport von Stammgemüse, Obst und chinesischen Kräutermedizin. Es ersetzt die schwere Handarbeit und realisiert die Mechanisierung landwirtschaftlicher Produkte.

Es besteht aus hochwertigem Edelstahl SUS304, der den nationalen Exportstandards für Lebensmittel entspricht. Die Waschmaschine verwendet eine Hochdrucksprühreinigung, die eine große Reinigungsfähigkeit, eine hohe Waschrate und keine Materialschäden aufweist. Es eignet sich besonders für empfindliches Obst und Gemüse, Jujube, Dattelpalme, goldene Seidensaft, Apfel, Orange, Ingwer usw.

Wir stellen auch hauptsächlich her: Fleischverarbeitungsmaschinen, Milchverarbeitungsmaschinen, Eierverarbeitungsmaschinen usw. Wir haben jahrelange Exporterfahrungen und hoffen aufrichtig auf Kupferbildung!



Anfrage versenden

Danny Lee

Mr. Danny Lee

Telefonnummer:86-379-67798389

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615896588799Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:danny@gemsmachine.com

Firmenadresse:No.8, Guanlin West Road,Luolong District, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Danny Lee Mr. Danny Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Henan Gems Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fruit Vegetable Washing Machine

Fruit Vegetable Washing Machine

Product categories of Fruit Vegetable Washing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fruit Washing Machine, Fruit Vegetable Washing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fruit Cleaning R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • High Pressure Bean Cleaning Machine Corn Cleaning Machine

    High Pressure Bean Cleaning Machine Corn Cleaning Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Adaptation of High Pressure Bean Cleaning Machine Corn Cleaning Machine It is suitable for the cleaning impurity removal and transportation of stem vegetables fruits and Chinese herbal medicines It replaces the heavy manual labor and realizes the mechanization of agricultural products The mian body is made of high...

    • Automatic Fish Cleaning Machine Potato Cleaning Machine

    Automatic Fish Cleaning Machine Potato Cleaning Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Adaptation of Automatic Fish Cleaning Machine Potato Cleaning Machine It is suitable for the cleaning impurity removal and transportation of stem vegetables fruits and Chinese herbal medicines It replaces the heavy manual labor and realizes the mechanization of agricultural products The mian body is made of high...

    • Fish Washer Machine Root Vegetable Washer Machine

    Fish Washer Machine Root Vegetable Washer Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Adaptation of Fish Washer Machine Root Vegetable Washer Machine It is suitable for the cleaning impurity removal and transportation of stem vegetables fruits and Chinese herbal medicines It replaces the heavy manual labor and realizes the mechanization of agricultural products The mian body is made of high quality...

    • Small Egg Washer Machine Industrial Washer Machine

    Small Egg Washer Machine Industrial Washer Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Adaptation of Small Egg Washer Machine Industrial Washer Machine It is suitable for the cleaning impurity removal and transportation of stem vegetables fruits and Chinese herbal medicines It replaces the heavy manual labor and realizes the mechanization of agricultural products The mian body is made of high quality...

    • High Pressure Water Cleaning Machine Bubble Washer Machine

    High Pressure Water Cleaning Machine Bubble Washer Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Adaptation of High Pressure Water Washer Machine Bubble Washer Machine It is suitable for the cleaning impurity removal and transportation of stem vegetables fruits and Chinese herbal medicines It replaces the heavy manual labor and realizes the mechanization of agricultural products The mian body is made of high...

    • Space Saving Cabbage Washing Machine Spinach Washing Machine

    Space Saving Cabbage Washing Machine Spinach Washing Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Space Saving Cabbage Washing Machine Spinach Washing Machine 1 This cabbage spinach washing machine equips with lifting device and the water can be used circulation after filtering so the washing machine has high cleaning efficiency It is the ideal equipment in the processing of fruits and vegetables...

    • Carrot Vegetable Washing And Drying Machine Price

    Carrot Vegetable Washing And Drying Machine Price

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Carrot Vegetable Washing And Drying Machine Price 1 This orange pineapple washing machine equips with lifting device and the water can be used circulation after filtering so the washing machine has high cleaning efficiency It is the ideal equipment in the processing of fruits and vegetables auch as...

    • Stainless Steel Washing Machine Garlic Washing Machine

    Stainless Steel Washing Machine Garlic Washing Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Garlic Washing Machine 1 The garlic washing machine is provided with a bubble generating device to make the material roll state which can remove the residue on the surface of the product and can also add an appropriate amount of medicament for disinfection and fixation During work due to the presence...

    • Electric Brush Washer Machine Bubble Washing Machine

    Electric Brush Washer Machine Bubble Washing Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Electric Brush Washing Machine Bubble Washing Machine 1 We can make the washing machine based on different raw materials We have the air bubble washing machine high pressure sprayer machine and brush washing machine We also can customize the machine based on your demands 2 The whole machine is made of...

    • Konjac Washing machine price kenya big washing machine

    Konjac Washing machine price kenya big washing machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Washing Machine Prices In Kenya Big Washing Machine 1 When the products tumbling and rinsing in the washing machine it is lifted to the high pressure spray area through the mesh belt for spray rinsing After the material is washed twice the impurities float on the surface and overflow through the...

    • Washing Machine 220v 60hz Fish Shrimp Washing Machine

    Washing Machine 220v 60hz Fish Shrimp Washing Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Washing Machine 220v 60hz Fish Washing Machine 1 We have all the washing line from conveyor elevator air bubble washing machine sprayer machine wind drying machine to sorting machine We also can customize the machine based on your demands When the products tumbling and rinsing in the washing machine it...

    • Date Washing Machine for Food Washing Machine Belt

    Date Washing Machine for Food Washing Machine Belt

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Date Washing Machine for Food Washing Machine Belt 1 Our dating washing machine can be used for different kinds of fruits and vegetables such as apples citrus dates oranges pears cabbage lettuce etc We also equip with the high pressure sprayers which can improve the washing effect greatly 2 Customize...

    • Celery Washer Celery Washing Machine Celery Cleaning Machine

    Celery Washer Celery Washing Machine Celery Cleaning Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Adaptation of Celery Washer Celery Washing Machine Celery Cleaning Machine It is suitable for the cleaning impurity removal and transportation of stem vegetables fruits and Chinese herbal medicines It replaces the heavy manual labor and realizes the mechanization of agricultural products The mian body is made of high...

    • Heavy Duty Potato Washing And Grading Machine

    Heavy Duty Potato Washing And Grading Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Heavy Duty Potato Washing And Grading Machine 1 Our washing machine is used for potato onion celery leek spinach lettuce beans beet tomatoes cassava mushroom leafy vegetables etc blackberry cherry strawberry apple pear mango and seafood such as fish seashell etc 2 Our washing machine is auto cleaning...

    • Chickpea Washing Machine Vegetable Bubble Washing Machine

    Chickpea Washing Machine Vegetable Bubble Washing Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Chickpea Washing Machine Vegetable Bubble Washing Machine 1 Our machine can wash and seperate of impurities through the high pressure bubble bath removing dirt sediment after spray cleaning It is avaliable for different kinds of fruits and vegetables It is made of full 304 stainless steel high...

    • Top Load Chilli Washing Machine Olive Washing Machine

    Top Load Chilli Washing Machine Olive Washing Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Top Load Chilli Washing Machine Olive Washing Machine 1 We can make the washing machine based on different raw materials We have the air bubble washing machine high pressure sprayer machine and brush washing machine We also can customize the machine based on your demands 2 The whole machine is made of...

    • Top Loading Spray Onion Washing Machine

    Top Loading Spray Onion Washing Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Top Loading Spray Onion Washing Machine 1 Our onion washing machine is with water circulation pump so the water saving effect is remarkable Also it has the filter function to keep the water clean 2 Different lifting structures can also be made according to different materials 3 Our machine s working...

    • Commercial Mung Bean Washing Machine For Sale

    Commercial Mung Bean Washing Machine For Sale

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Commercial Mung Bean Washing Machine For Sale 1 Our egg washing machine is with water circulation pump so the water saving effect is remarkable Also it has the filter function to keep the water clean 2 Different lifting structures can also be made according to different materials 3 Our machine s...

    • Crayfish Washing Machine Crab Washing Production Machine

    Crayfish Washing Machine Crab Washing Production Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Crayfish Washing Machine Crab Washing Production Machine 1 Our washing machine is with water circulation pump so the water saving effect is remarkable Also it has the filter function to keep the water clean 2 Different lifting structures can also be made according to different materials 3 Our machine s...

    • Belt Washing Machine Berry Washing Washer Machine

    Belt Washing Machine Berry Washing Washer Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Belt Washing Machine Berry Washing Machine 1 Our washing machine is with water circulation pump so the water saving effect is remarkable Also it has the filter function to keep the water clean 2 Different lifting structures can also be made according to different materials 3 Our machine s working speed...

    • Wholesale Shrimp Washing Machine Lobster Washing Machine

    Wholesale Shrimp Washing Machine Lobster Washing Machine

    • Unit Price: 5000~50000USD

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 50 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO, CE

    Introduction of Wholesale Shrimp Washing Machine Lobster Washing Machine 1 Our washing machine is with water circulation pump so the water saving effect is remarkable Also it has the filter function to keep the water clean 2 Different lifting structures can also be made according to different materials 3 Our machine s...

China Fruit Vegetable Washing Machine Suppliers

Fruit Vegetable Washing Machine:

It is suitable for the cleaning, impurity removal and transportation of stem vegetables, fruits, and Chinese herbal medicines. It replaces the heavy manual labor and realizes the mechanization of agricultural products.

It is made of high quality SUS304 stainless steel, which meets the national food export standards. The washing machine adopts high-pressure spray cleaning, which has large cleaning ability, high washing rate and no damage to materials. It is especially suitable for delicate fruits and vegetables, jujube, date palm, golden silk jujube, apple, orange, ginger etc.

We also mainly manufacture: Meat Processing Machines, Milk Processing Machines, Egg Processing Machines etc. We have years of exporting experiences, sincerely hope for copperation!



Send Inquiry

Danny Lee

Mr. Danny Lee

Tel:86-379-67798389

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615896588799Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:danny@gemsmachine.com

Address:No.8, Guanlin West Road,Luolong District, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry