Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Danny Lee Mr. Danny Lee
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Henan Gems Machinery Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Obst Gemüse Dehydrator Maschine

Obst Gemüse Dehydrator Maschine

Produktkategorie von Obst Gemüse Dehydrator Maschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Dörrmaschine , Obst Gemüse Dehydrator Maschine Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Obst Dehydrator Maschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Dörrgerät für Obsttrockner, Dörrgerät für Lebensmittel

    Dörrgerät für Obsttrockner, Dörrgerät für Lebensmittel

    • Marke: GEMS

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste, Behälter

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    • Zertifikate : CE

    Einführung für Obst Dörrgerät Trockner Lebensmittel Dörrgerät Maschine: 1. Diese Obsttrocknungsmaschine ist für das Trocknen von Streifen, Flocken und Granulaten aus Jujube, Knoblauch, Pfeffer, Schalotte, Konjak und verschiedenen Eiprodukten, Gemüse, Früchten, Kräutern, Pilzen usw. geeignet. Die Struktur ist einfach...

China Obst Gemüse Dehydrator Maschine Lieferanten

Obst-Gemüse-Dehydrator-Maschine:

1. Diese Trocken- , Gemüse-, Fleisch-, Kräuter-, Blatt-, Mango- usw. Trocknungsmaschine , Trockner, Gehydrator-Dehydratisierungsmaschine kann für verschiedene Materialien wie Kräuter, Blätter, Obst, Gemüse usw. verwendet werden. Sie ist multifunktional.

2. Verwenden Sie eine präzise elektronische Temperaturregelung, um einen gleichmäßigen Trocknungseffekt zu erzielen.
3. Pfanne aus satiniertem Stahl, um eine Kontamination der Rohstoffe beim Trocknen zu verhindern.

Wir stellen auch hauptsächlich Fleischverarbeitungsmaschinen, Milchverarbeitungsmaschinen, Eierverarbeitungsmaschinen, Obstgemüsemaschinen usw. her. Wir haben jahrelange Exporterfahrungen und hoffen aufrichtig auf Kupferbildung!

Anfrage versenden

Danny Lee

Mr. Danny Lee

Telefonnummer:86-379-67798389

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615896588799Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:danny@gemsmachine.com

Firmenadresse:No.8, Guanlin West Road,Luolong District, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Danny Lee Mr. Danny Lee
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Henan Gems Machinery Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Fruit Vegetable Dehydrator Machine

Fruit Vegetable Dehydrator Machine

Product categories of Fruit Vegetable Dehydrator Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Food Dehydrator Machine, Fruit Vegetable Dehydrator Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fruit Dehydrator Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Fruit dehydrator drying machine food dehydrator machine

    Fruit dehydrator drying machine food dehydrator machine

    • Brand: GEMS

    • Packaging: Wooden box, container

    • Supply Ability: 10 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: CE

    Introduction for Fruit Dehydrator Drying Machine Food Dehydrator Machine 1 This fruit dehydrator drying machine is avaliable for the drying of strips flakes and granules of jujube garlic pepper shallot konjac and various egg products vegetables fruits herbs fungus etc device The structure is simple and easy to...

China Fruit Vegetable Dehydrator Machine Suppliers

Fruit Vegetable Dehydrator Machine:

1. This fruit, vegetable, meat, herb, leaves, mango etc drying machine, dryer, gehydrator dehydration machine can be used for different materials, such as herbs, leaves, fruits, vegetables etc, it is multi-functional.

2. Using precision electronic temperature control, to achieve uniform drying effect.
3. Satinless steel pan to prevent contamination of raw materials in the drying process.

We also mainly manufacture: Meat Processing Machines, Milk Processing Machines, Egg Processing Machines, fruit vegetable machines etc. We have years of exporting experiences, sincerely hope for copperation!

Send Inquiry

Danny Lee

Mr. Danny Lee

Email:

danny@gemsmachine.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-379-67798389

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615896588799Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:danny@gemsmachine.com

Address:No.8, Guanlin West Road,Luolong District, Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.gemsmachine.com